Talking about Food

I love food. No, really, I do. For years I’ve been photo blogging the food I make and eat, so on a whim of a suggestion from a friend, here I am. I probably should’ve done this a long time ago, but oh well. I’m here now.

It’s very likely I’ll share recipes, but not always. Mostly I’ll probably just talk about my adventures in food.

~ by Donna on April 10, 2009.

2 Responses to “Talking about Food”

  1. Adventures! I do love adventureful food…ing. Cooking. If I make a recipe the same way twice, it’s only by accident. Broad strokes, yes, especially for meat dishes (it has to be done, obviously) but never the finishing touches.

    This is a grand experiment you attempt, ma cherie. I salute you!

  2. I have always enjoyed your adventures in cooking and glad to see this again. Thank you Facebook for reintroducing me.

Leave a Reply

 
